Download two page PDF file of lyrics by clicking here

MPEG Audio, 192kbps
1.   so, you
2.   waiting for angels
3.   the turns we take
4.   bones in the sand
5.   the assuming dark
6.   under a willow spreading
7.   big big lie
8.   close up of a one sided love
9.   i heard you crying
10.  the end of the day

Back to Tundra Records Home